The Story Of Us. [dedicated for my oppa]

Image

 

Today, my friend in Korea having his 17thbirthday. I cannot give him anything except this, but the story came out really bad. So I felt sorry to him T_T

 

 

Me, I’m Nasa, now I’m 15 years old.
I am Indonesian nationality but currently I live in Korea and go to school there. My father is gone and I am living with my mother. My mother is a chef in the restaurant sector in Korea.
I always feel lonely because I have no friends. They are all away from me because I could not get along well with them. I always spent my lunch alone, I’ve been doing it ever since I moved to Korea.

And now, I’m having lunch. In My own desk in class. My mother shared meal that was prepared from the morning. Isn’t it weird? I’m supposed have lunch in cafeteria, hanging with friends and have fun. But now I’m alone in class and having lunch by my self.  I think this is common. That’s why they always call me with “Weirdo girl”

Initially I was very shocked to receive that nickname, but now it sounds normal, and I realized I’m such a weird indeed.

Today, I opened my dinner pail, my mother serving my favorite food. I think today is the best day! But all is lost when there bunch of my friends walked to my seat and eat all my food, they even throwing out my dinner place after they eat it all

 

 

“Please, do not bother me again” I said pleading
“Who says I want to bother? I just want to play with you, silly ” she replied tartly
“But .. I have not eaten at all” I said
“I do not care! Who are you? Hahaha ” she said then laughed at me

I look like a fool, laughed  by many people and I could just cry.
they are like trying to bully me.

 

“Hey you over there!”

A man’s voice came from the front door. The man yelled at my friends and  walked to my seat

“Are you a vile? Bully this weirdo girl and eating her food?! “he asked angrily

They all like scared by him

“We just …..” they tried to answer but

” GET OUTTA MY FACE!” He speaks with a loud

Then they all the scared, leave the class and apologize to me

It’s all end, because of his brave action

 

 

“Hey, thanks a lot” My greetings to the brave men

He just saw me and went away

“Hey, what’s your name?” Ask me. Then the man stopped running and answering
“I’m, Cho Kyun Soo” he answered firmly and leave me

He’s nice, but Why he was so cold?

 

 

2 months later ………………………………………

 

 

 

Until now I always think of his mysterious figure, he always came to help me from the evil of my friends. But he’s always been cold to me. Is it real of him? Or he hates me? To be sure I was always thinking about him. If I stare him, he just saw me and went away, yeah so mysterious and cold.

-The next day-

I found him sitting in the cafeteria with his friends. He was very quiet, but he has a friend who is so attractive and cute.

I ventured to say hello to him

“Hi, Kyun Soo-ssi” My greeting awkwardly

He just looked at me sharply, but his friend greeted me with a friendly

“Annyeonghaseyo! What is your name? Join us! ” invite his friends Kindly

“I’m Nasa, OK” I replied awkwardly and sat with them


 finally met him, I wanted to know who he really is

“So you’re Kyun’s friend?” Asked his friend
“No, I’m often looking at him. And he often helped me “I replied with a lie
“You’re not korean rite?” Ask his friends with curiosity
“Yes, I am an Indonesian. What’s your name? “Asked to be more familiar
“My name is Tae Yeon” he said excitedly

 

 

“Tae Yeon?!” surprise me

I was shocked because i know that name is the name owned by a woman

“Err forget it. My name is Min “he replied

“Um okay” answered me

“So what brings you here?” ask Kyun Soo with cold

Err what I have to say?

 

 

“No, Could I be your friend?” Ask me clumsy

” Of course! “Said Min enthusiastic

“Jinjja?!” excited me

“For sure” answered Min

Unbelievable. I just had a friend, for the first time since I was in this school. My heart is very happy. How could they allow this weird girl to be friend with him?

 

***

Since that introduction Me, Min, and Kyun Soo become closer. Especially with Kyun Soo. Kyun Soo wasn’t that cold with me. Turns out he’s a very nice person. He’s smart and helpful.

He even gave me a beautiful name.

 

“I’ll give you the name, Bae Ryeo Jin. I’ll call you Ryeo Jin. Umm No, I’ll call you Ryeonnie “
This one that I always remember :)

 

 

I’m very grateful to him, for giving me a beautiful name. Even the Korean name which I never had before. I’m secretly like him. but I won’t say it.

“Thanks! Glad to having that name!” answered me and hug him.

***

 “Look at there! Kyun Soo hugging with that weirdo!” shout someone at us

“Is it possible a someone like Kyun Soo hugging with dat……umm no” shout another one

 

Kyun Soo got his anger, he’s walked into dat guy and tries to punch him

“DO NOT. EVER. BOTHER. HER. AGAIN. OR. I’LL. KILL. YOU” said Kyun Soo so serious

“get it get it.. please let me go. kay” answered the guy scared

 

 

“Don’t hurt him, Kyun Soo” said me walked into him

He gets surprised and

“why? he hurt your heart already” asked Kyun Soo

“he’s right I’m weirdo. And I’m wrongly like you! I’M SORRY!” I’m running away from that place. go to bathroom.

 

Kyun Soo. he still does not believe and stand in that place. I’ve done something wrong!

 

I’m cryin in toilet and cryin. How could I say such a thing?! I’M REALLY FUCKIN WEIRDO!

 

***

after school ended, I tried to avoid him as i can. But no i cannot. He’s walk to me. Using his he’s sad face.

“I’m sorry, I’ll try to hide this feelin okay don’t hurt me” begged me

He’s just stand and stare at me so deep. No action he’s just stand like statue.

 

“Mianhaeyo…” begged me cover my tears

 

Surprisingly, he hugs me and I get surprise as hell.
“No problem ryeonnie, I like you too” answered him so deep

 

 

THE END!
Mianhaeyo Oppa I can’t give the best. This is only story right? kekeke >.< hope you like it!

2 thoughts on “The Story Of Us. [dedicated for my oppa]

Leave a comment